You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nikki Haley To Be Replaced By Blonde Version Of Nikki Haley

in #politics5 years ago

I think one thing you fail to mention...

Syria is the product of obama, not trump- he is dealing wiha lot more than just that part of the world..

As for new appointment, I don't know - but do know I have less talent than Trump does , in using people to reach his goals. Including his enemies and detractors.
He plays them all like a fiddle. This is indicative of high intelligence and this, mixed with meritocracy based values (proven track record), tells me this is a question of trust. (... to be cynical is easy, with the politicians we have had, I agree)

The only, real question is, what are his goals?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89