Trying to achieve success

in #politics6 years ago

hello friends stemians all over the world?meet again with me @mahdi-steem. today I follow my friend misbahul munir go where gathered his volunteers, for this visit to discuss about the performance of volunteers.
image
this year misbahul munir, mecalon kan diri as (DPRD) regional representative council dapil five region pase. including fivedistricts. nisam, kuta makmur, new bandar, nisam between, sacred intersection. misbahul munir in stretcher by party (PNA) party nanggroe aceh, beliyou this visit as tighten rope silaturrahmi.
image
misbahul munir as a smart and wise young man there, I have no doubt to choose him .I am happy to come to where the volunteers gathered, it turns out that they all friends mbahir misbahul lecture was ready to support it.
image
after discussing about performance, having lunch. i am very happy to travel today and have fun. year 2019 in indonesia party folk included inaceh province. this is the journey of the day, thank you for any benefits. follow me @mahdi-steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43