You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What has Happened to Bono of U2 ! Why Has He Handed Hmself Over to Evil ?

in #politics6 years ago

I always thought he was a bit of an up himself twat, but harmless. But as you point out he seems to have gone right off the rails. He's peddling a really destructive narrative here.

This seems to have happened to a lot of slebs in recent years. The globalist cabal have really gotten hold of them on a deep level. It's actually pretty sinister.

Sort:  

Yeah sinister is totally the word I agree @matbayden , I mean that personality he has invented for himself seems to be taking a firm grip of his ego and I think for him to say that this charachter represents only the evil of the right is not honest as to me it seems he relishes a little too much playing this clearly all out evil emanation indeed of HIS imagination, very telling i think ! Is he also one there order of baby eaters too, would not surprise me at allI have to say !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65