You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone Buying This Venezuela Bullshit Is A Complete Fucking Moron

in #politics5 years ago (edited)

Learn about the sanctions...stop looking for facts that support your argument?

"So should the point man for US aid to Venezuela, Elliott Abrams."
Lets assume of what you speak as being truthful to a certain point, how is that relevant to his assessment of the situation now in Venezuela, when voices likes your and Ilman Omar ad hominem the man publicly.
If I was a criminal when I was a younger man, am I that same man now?
Is there redemption for me, as I come to terms with my past?
Should past mistakes disavow a life entirely? We were in Cold War at that time in history.

I don't think so..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53