Bernie Sanders Stays In It, Here's Why We Should Too

in #politics4 years ago (edited)

I'm glad that Bernie is going to stay in it because he wants to see real change, and help people. All Biden wants to do is to keep things the same, and help himself. There's a long list of things that need to be changed, and Bernie is going to try to make things better. Biden has no intention of changing anything. I don't agree with absolutely everything that Bernie says, but if I have to make a choice between someone who actually wants to make a difference in people's lives, and someone who has no real interest in helping anyone, I have to choose the person who is for change, and progress. There is absolutely no way that I could vote for Biden. He is all about the past, and we are not going in that direction. I can only vote for someone who really wants to change things for the better, and that person is Bernie Sanders. Maybe some of his ideas aren't that workable, or realistic, but at least he's going to try. He may not have the absolute best solution to every problem, but that's not an argument for just doing nothing, and accepting the status quo as Biden wants to do.

I like Tim Black. I really like the way he expresses himself, and puts things very succinctly, and explains what we need to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43