Have you seen this Joe Biden action figure?

in #politics5 years ago (edited)

FCTRY just announced they'll be releasing a Joe Biden Action Figure and I thought you'd want to be in the know. You can also find out how to get yours for free when you sign up for updates via this link: the link is not working for me. If it does not work for you, would you please let me know so I can check with the company to see why it's not working? I realize that most of you have probably not interested in this, but I figure there must be someone on this side was interested in it, or on the other hand maybe not, but if you are interested in collecting political action figures, let me know because I'm curious if I'm the only one here was interested in this or not.

http://www.go.bidenactionfigure.com?kid=ZMM1R

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05