You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly World - Elections in Belarus: Blood, vodka, carousel

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

It’s hard d to believe what I just read, but this is called reality. By reading this reality of Belarus elections, I’m really frustrated and I don’t live there. I can only imagine how all these honest citizens of Belarus must feel. There have been rumors of some cases in the US of so called Carousels in elections, but definately not in this scale. I mean so openly for the same "special" person being able to vote many times? How is this possibly? Well, as you mantioned, it is. For people being moved by a specially allocated vehicle as I watched in your video. At the end, how can so many people face the God? Are they so scared? Is this in their blood thinking “it’s ok?” I guess money talk as you said. It’s also shocking what and why they are trying to serve people so much alcohol to make the population impotent and obedient. The crooked history of Belarus election proofs itself just by reading about Alexander Lukashenko‘s opponents and what eventually happened to them, missing Viktor Gonchar and there must be many more others like him. It’s really shocking to read stories of good individuals such as Rosa Viktorovna, I mean she is someone’s mom, daughter... I hope the journalism and all opponents who fight against this regime will not be silenced, but instead get louder and louder and eventually beat this horrible way of political life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69