You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mga Opinyon ni @zephalexia sa Eleksiyon at Politika sa Pilipinas

in #politics6 years ago

Go Philippines! I'm not a citizen, but I consider the Philippines to be my second home. While it's not my place to become involved in politics in your country, I'm very concerned for the outcome of your elections. My only suggestion is that people become as informed as possible about the different candidates. The more you know, the better choices that will be made for the hard working and incredibly hospitable people of the Philippines.

Mabuhay!

Sort:  

so true dear ,thank you very much for your knf words for the Filipinos , and appreciate you droppin by , thank you! ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91