You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where To Get Your News

in #politics5 years ago

I follow you here on Steemit just for great posts lke this.

You have such a knack for selecting a topic nailing home the point. Which you have done perfectly once again.

Funny how Barr breezed through confirmation hearings but now some Dems feel he 'works for Trump', not the nation.

Enjoyed the truth! Last line was perfect. However I do feel bad you didn't give a nod to The View.

Sort:  

Me too. But for me The View is characterized by so much stupidity and blind prejudice I can't watch them on TV or read anything they might put in print. I also didn't look into what any of the white supremacists groups might have thought for the same reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70