Trump's Pal Has Public Meltdown

in #politics7 years ago

I'd be mad too if some of my buddies were about to get collared for doing what they "thought" was right. But act like a drunk kid off his meds? When you're supposed to be one of the most respected media moguls in the US?

An intelligent person (guilty or not) would say "I'm sure when all we look at this in depth we'll see politics as usual, mistakes from inexperience and even some possible bad deals that require punishment. But I stand by our president's statemnts..blah-blah-blah."

Instead we get dragged into the putrid swamp with a senile, filthy rich old crank. God I miss politicians who's worst crime was a little infidelity.

http://uproxx.com/webculture/roger-stone-reacts-mueller-russia-indictment/

What a fool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55