donald trump always invites war, @adamkokesh always invites peace. Who do you support?

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

between black politics and good politics, you can certainly see who is politically wicked and who is politically good.
I am a people who do not want the world destroyed by war.
I want a world of peace and dignity.
I am not proud of my country that has the most sophisticated war power,
I am not proud of our currency being
world currencies, I am not proud of America who has the most population in the world,
I bang if America is able to reconcile the world.
this is the reason I support @adamkokesh .
my father and millions of the world's inhabitants are victims of war.
I hope the war will stop and I want to welcome the peace.
I want to live peacefully.

freedom .

It is true, America is the country most admired by other countries, but in this period. America is the country most hated by the world.

are you proud?
certainly not .

if indeed you want to see America become a respected country, support @adamkokesh on election 2020 and forever.

I am with @adamkokesh.

If you want America to be a respected country, support @adamkokesh

http://kokeshforpresident.com/

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

if you want to talk directly to @adamkokesh

come to email

[email protected]

My email [email protected]

freedom .

_20180417_144741.JPG

If you choose @adamkokesh as president of the United States, you do not have to pay taxes on your building
and your vehicle without license.
Of course, America has no enemy.
we will all smile to enjoy peace and freedom.
support @adamkokesh for the sake of freedom in America.

http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

unnamed.png

@oclock

Sort:  

Congratulations @oclock! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Excellent promo post, Oclock! Resteemed. What state do you live in? Are you active with the LP there?

Congratulations @oclock! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42