You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Memo" Explained In A Single Sentence... #ReleaseTheMemo

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Wow - The Clintons are the absolute Worst.....

Back to the Subject of Cryptos: I noticed that EarnCrypto has made a few changes to their "Watch Videos" option for earning Free Cryptos like Steem, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Cardano, Stellar Lumens, Ripple etc etc etc ....

When you click the "Watch Videos" Option you need to actually watch the Videos since they always default to "Mute Volume" and you need to be able to unmute to earn your Free Cryptos.

Anyway - Took me a few weeks to figure this out but I am back to Earning Free Cryptos.

At the moment I am watching the "Sports" Videos that has a lot of really good stuff on the Olympics with short 10 second Beer Commercials between each Video.

I'm watching people wipe out while Downhill skiing at the moment. Ouch.

Sort:  

LOL... BTW I haven't had any issues with the videos auto muting so not sure whats up with that on your end. Site has been working fine for me for about a week now, although I still tend to hit the daily ad limit on my account each day but they state that the ads are somewhat limited at the start of the year and they expect this to become less of a problem in the coming weeks which will be nice. If you have a way to contact me offline (toss away email, skype account you dont mind sharing or something else) feel free to toss it to me and ill give you a few tips I am doing which might help your situation a bit (rather not post them publicly if you catch my drift)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67