You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roe vs Wade, The Supreme Court and The Vatican

in #politics6 years ago

The amount of Catholic influence in the New Conservative movement has been worrying to me, like you, because of the history of the Vatican and its thirst for world power.
Also just the idea of priestly authority is anathema to me and it's ultimate expression Clerical Fascism is a terrible system of governance.

Sort:  

Its terrible. I mean the Jesuits were created to take out other Christians. And ones that said faith gets you to heaven not deeds. Basically you cant buy your way into heaven. This should be a red flag to everyone. I thought about this last night, when did i lose faith in the Catholic church: when i saw a priest smoking a cigarette. Idk why but it made me think they aren't who they claim to be.

For me I don't judge their religion except for the priestly authority thing. I look at the political side of the state religion of Rome and how it has been the enemy of Anglo Civilization for centuries.

which of his statements, writings or rulings suggest to you he would side with the pope over the constitution?

For me he doesn't have to say anything only because I was raised in a house where the Pope was A God. If the pope says abortions are okay I guarantee he will vote that way. Catholics aree funny that way, they wait for the pope to tell them whats right and wrong. Its a joke. I did this video to show people the master at work and how they even got the Rothschild family to serve them. And as far as Kavanaugh goes i wanted you all to comment after watching the video. If he is a diehard Catholic like the media says, then my video tells no lies, right?. My opinion isn't really important because im bias toward the Vatican and it would take a year and a Sunday to explain all the history and lies they have committed throughout history. I also wanted to know what others thought, and if I layed out the truth in front of people how would they respond. Cheers have a great day.

If your theory is based on the mainstream media portraying him accurately that should tell you that your argument is flawed right there. do you think it actually mattered who Trump nominated? They were claiming his nominee was anti Roe before he was even chosen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87