You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biden caught using teleprompter during live question and answer session again

in #politics4 years ago

do you have links to those events handy?

This year I will be voting republican for president for the first out of 12 times. I agree about the Dems, but I hope they learn some lessons about the efficacy of whining, crying and blaming fairy tale creatures for their losses. I hope their voters, who were until recently my political peeps, learn some lessons about the wisdom of letting empty-shelled puppets of the eugenicists tell them what to think and feel about everything. I am getting really mad at my ex-friends now. They have gone certifiably insane voting for this duo. They think anyone who would vote for Trump is evil, exactly as they have been hypnotically told for four solid years now. It's so bizarre.

Sort:  

There are many different clips but one that encapsulates a lot of them is actually a Trump political ad.

I know i've said it many times before in my blog but I am in the same boat as you. I've not voted for a Republican (or a Democrat) since the mid 90's and it isn't even that Trump is doing so well that is going to make me vote for him this time, it is the reaction to his victory that is pushing me that way and I feel there are thousands, if not millions of Independents out there that are going to do exactly the same thing.

I've voted nothing but blue for 47 years, and now I want a bumper sticker that says "don't vote blue no matter who" Thanks for the video. The guy is such a loser!!! Proof that the Dems want to install a dummy that can be easily controlled. So scary. Trump 2020.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77