You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What about the ozone layer and running out of fossil fuels?

in #politics5 years ago (edited)

Ha do you remember the global cooling scare of the 70's .. although with the impending solar minimum I think that may come to fruition lol

Or how about the swine flu outbreak of the 70's .. you know the one where the vaccine caused 25 deaths and damaged thousands of people

I wrote about it in one of my first posts:

https://steemit.com/health/@perceptualflaws/the-great-swine-flu-swindle

Or how about this one, in 1992 at the earth summit where the elites (recorded in their own words) call the populace "cannon fodder" .. there is also a talk by Rothchild himself .. I'm right in the middle of my book, but I'll write a short post on this one in the next few days:

Sort:  

I await said post eagerly. together, we shall rule the world, mworahahahah.

Well lets face it, we could not do a worse job of it. :-)

Ha, yes that is very true .. trying to decide what to do at the moment, I have a huge post I want to write .. but I also really want to write this book and I'm really getting into the concept .. it's really deep and will require a lot of thought .. but if I write this huge post it will be about 2-3 weeks work, it's kind of a sequel to my green energy post and its something I've always intended to write. I might first do this short post, spend my week working/renovating and writing my book and then spend the next few weekends writing my big post .. hmmm still trying to decide! lol

Use the energy in the most positive way, you know what I am saying, as this is the way I am intending to go, positive, drown out the negative. :-)

I will show you what I mean tomorrow, and it may give you a few smiles and giggles along the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89