You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Gun Control Laws for “Mentally Ill” Could Disarm Those Who Question Authority

in #politics6 years ago

Thank you so much for this effort, I'm a mental illness patient, and i relate to your words, in fact, here in Tunisia we don't have the right to own guns if so, it would have been chaotic, I'm diagnosed with bipolar trouble type 2.and i can clearly say that many of my people are mentally ill, and way more severe than my case, a the matter effect. They don't know they are ill from the first place though their actions are very bizarre and unpredictable therefore dangerous, i might i have a cure and I'm recovering, but they?... Are forever ill, by the 21 century illness greed. Money and conquest

Sort:  

very interesting, nice to hear a perspective of someone from Tunisa

Thank you John😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50