Sort:  

I'm now muting you. There are ways to report comment spam and this is just noise.

Not to mention he commented 9 times in the last 4 days. This kind of low volume commenting could be responded to by members of the community first.

Hi @patrice OVER $2,000 SBD WEEK IN ABUSE - I was wondering why have you not tried to stop @ grumpycat and @ madpuppy they have self upvoted in the last week for a total of 2,206 SBD? This is a MASSIVE abuse, I mean I see that you go after a lot of abusers but I can not for the life of me understand how you can stand for this. @ grumpycat got all his steem power from abusing the reward pool in the beginning of this platform by self-commenting to the tune of over $125 per comment. He got away with this for years, once he got caught which was a couple months ago he decided to become a dictator and attack many minnows who are just trying to get noticed on steemit. I really would love to know why you and your team have not addressed this issue?

THIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF A @ GRUMPYCAT SELF UPVOTE OF $19.91 - ITS JUST A PICTURE, he does this to the tune of over $2,000 SBD a week between his 2 accounts. You have the power to shut him down, why haven't you? Instead of going after 100 minnows you could have the same effect if not more by just going after the accounts that massively abuse this platform. Another is @ chbartist who with no regard to the platform abuses bid bots LIKE NO OTHER! I respect what you do for STEEMIT and I truly hope that you and your team address the SELF UPVOTING ABUSE by @ grumpycat and @ madpuppy

** I ONLY USED A BID BOT ON THIS COMMENT BECAUSE MY NEGATIVE ACCOUNT RATING MADE IT INVISIBLE.

You got a 8.99% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @uknowjpbitcoin!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I found his bullshit 27 times on my post.
After warning him and he continued...I flagged him
I took him from a 37 rep to a 17.
I will continue to do so everytime I find his shit anywhere on steemit.

Why don't YOU do something about it. Instead of just sitting there twiddling your thumbs. You are part of STEEMCLEANERS. You guys should be stopping these kind of people. And PEOPLE LIKE HAEJIN!!!

He is not talking about the photos in this content sir....the content is more valuable than the photos that are not even his original capture, I dont think, any way....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79