You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Troubles me about Politics, Mudslinging and "Being Arrogant"

in #politics5 years ago (edited)

Mudslinging ?? Yes there is a lot of that. But I can honestly say one side just wants the nonsense from the top to stop. i.e. The demonizing of individuals that do not look or act like them, the fear mongering that is being used as a political weapon, calling a whole Party the Party of Crime. etc..etc.

Enough is enough.
People just want it to stop. I do not believe from that angle you could call it mudslinging.

WORDS MATTER...WORDS MATTER... WORDS MATTER PERIOD !! Do not be fulled into that false premise your grade school teacher told you i.e "sticks and stones may break my bones but words will never hurt me"

BULLSH@T

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91