FOR MY VENEZUELAN BROTHERS!

in #politics6 years ago


Because I protest-Venezuela

Hello community of steemit today I have developed a post that although it is subjective also has much of the reality that happens in my country, today I write my personal opinion about why I go out into the streets, why despite the brutal repression and the threat of the dictatorship I still have faith in this form of expression. Well, now without further ado.

Venezuela 2000fuente

Venezuela 2018 fuente

I was born in 1995 and I have a memory of a Venezuela very different from this one. I remember when I went out with my family, my mother, my grandmother, my aunt and my sister, we could buy without limitation, without fear that you would not get your salary, without having to make a queue of 3 or 6 hours for pay, remember very nostalgic when after buying groceries my grandmother took us to a park to my sister and me to play, also I do not forget the human qualities of Venezuelans that way of sharing sugar, coffee and other products.Impossible to forget the professionalism of the soap operas and the news of all the channels I will not deny that it looked like a television competition to see which news channel narrated the news better and the best was that they founded them.

fuente

In short, I do not know what your reading opinion is, but it can not be denied that the country is in an inhuman deterioration, how is it possible that a nation with the largest oil reserve is in these conditions. Venezuela with a potential farmer does not produce or vegetables to its maximum expression, the price of food, products are incomparable not to mention the humanitarian emergency of the health sector, security and scarcity. then it is very complicated and difficult to understand that COMMUNIST politicians who have the total power of the institutions that have maximum vigilance to stay in power and have a control of the profits of the country and is more! as the constitution says "it is the state that has the duty to protect food sovereignty, the right to health and that the workers' salary is adequately homologated", this State is not fulfilling its functions only the function of how any dictatorship play with the psychology of the people to keep power in power. For this reason I protest because I want DE BUELTA MY COUNTRY I want a democratic Venezuela, a real republic where the institutions operate and legal principles are met in a fair way, a country where I can have opportunities to raise my children in an honorable way and with faith of that I can afford their studies so that they have the opportunity to be someone, I want to go out again and buy medicines or food without the worry that I can not get or not have in my pocket.

fuente

For this and more I go out to protest but this is my personal opinion I ask the Venezuelans who read me please be aware and not trust political messiahs it is better to choose a Venezuelan by birth in the future with the professionalism to lead the nation and not be left Carry emotions thank you for reading my post and may God bless you.

fuente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55