Trump says, "It will be hard to unify country without a ‘major event’" (WTH)

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

This evening I was watching a video from KJ aka TheScariestMovieEver YouTube channel. He mentioned this article. It was disturbing because well we have seen what happens someone in power says something like this. It gave me the creeps. I just thought I should share this information. Tell me what you think.

images.jpg

3.jpg2.jpg1.jpg

Article is courtesy of PBS News Hour.

Check this video out:

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75