Q: THE STORM IS REAL - Resignations, Sealed Indictments & Pedo Arrests

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

from SGTreport.com:

[412 Anon] Dashboards:
https://public.tableau.com/profile/ne...

"In an average year we see 1,000 to 2,000 sealed indictments. We're at 35,679 sealed indictments and those indictments could contain multiple people, or even multiple offenses. So when Donald Trump says, "We're draining the swamp", this is what we're seeing" says 412anon. Join me, 412anon, Pamphlet and NinjaWarrior as we explore the tangible evidence that strongly supports the thesis that BIG things ARE happening in the areas of resignations, sealed indictments and pedo arrests.

THANKS FOR SHARING!

.

412 Anon Twitter:
https://twitter.com/412anon87?lang=en

#WeThePeople 24/7 Patriots' Soapbox Stream
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWW3...

Sort:  

Hey guys, thanks for tuning in. If you, like me, don't understand how Steemit works and WHY only the earliest adopters like Berwick's Dollar Vigilante are making good $ here, give this a like.
#ConfusedBySteemit

What the hell is this ⁉️3D842FE1-EA48-465E-87BF-F44A4839827B.png

@sgtrepor, I have followed you for some time and also appreciate it when you show up on the @quitefrankly podcast. If you'd like to know more about how to use SteemIt then I would like to help. Check your Wallet at the bottom for a private message.

Kind Regards.

Bacon Hoponopono.JPG

Excellent charts, tables etc. A lot of work, well done everyone involved and thank you.

Arrest the Clinton’s already!!

I will easily eat my words if Q is for real . I mean no offense when I question him , but I’m tired of being lied to , so if you can understand that then good . Otherwise I really don’t give a FUCK , because my objectives are to go after THE DEEP STATE . And I’m willing and able to chase them down any RAT HOLE they think they can escape to . I can’t go to TWITTER since I’ve been blocked for destroying a TROLL over FAKE moon landings , and 9/11 arguments . Funny how that works , I caught him in his own PISS and he freaked out . Then a few seconds later I was blocked . LOL Weak fuckers . Now some other very interesting finds I have found is that the old STEEMIT logo seems to be EXACTLY like a SATANIC FREEMASON organization . Let me know what you think about it .AA2AE235-3BFD-4EF4-8E09-794DB000F3FE.png

thank you for sharing such a great post and your post is really good and useful for me. I love to share this post with my friends.

thank you for vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61