THE 100% [HORRIBLE] T R U T H .

in #politics6 years ago

from SGT Report.com:

Investigative journalist Christopher Bollyn joins me to discuss what REALLY happened on 9/11. And unfortunately, it's a far more horrifying story than the "official" narrative which pins it all on Osama Bin Laden and his gang of omniscient superhero-skilled boogeymen...

BUT YOU CAN HELP TODAY! MAKE AN IMPACT - DEMAND A NEW 9/11 INVESTIGATION! Visit the link below to learn more about the Bobby McIlvaine Act and how you can help IMMEDIATELY!
https://www.ae911truth.org/get-involved/bobby-mcilvaine-act

Also, PLEASE visit Bollyn.com and buy Christopher's 3-book set for $50!
http://www.bollyn.com/bookstore/#article_15973

THANK YOU FOR TUNING IN

And if you want to watch the FULL must-see documentary from Alien Scientist, here's the link:

9/11 Conspiracy Solved: Names, Connections, & Details Exposed!

Sort:  

Good video!...

Great Video on the Israel connection, and its GONE! Wanted to send to a friend, and apparently, this is a hot potato!

It is very Horrible! Thank you for the info!!!

More People Need To Watch These

If you are on the fence about spending 2 hours watching these videos dont be. Just watch them! Even for a seasoned 911 investigator there is still some good work adding details to just how involved, intricate even twisted this CRIME was.

For those of you who still believe the official story ... Don't watch, the circumstantial evidence alone will make you a doubter of the "official's" and start to wake you up. Now get back to sleep work so you can pay your taxes and buy stuff. And remember, They call you a "Consumer" but to them you are the Product. Happy grazing.

Sean, great to see you having on some serious truth tellers that are not afraid to go where the truth leads them like Christopher Bollyn.

I've just mentioned Christopher and his experiences with Alex Jones in my latest post as well on Trump and Q. Please do have a read, I'm quite certain you'll find some very interesting tidbits there:

https://steemit.com/truth/@newsandviews/the-trump-q-anon-psyop-good-guy-bad-guy-theater-on-the-way-to-a-one-world-government-part-3-zionist-and-jesuit-agents-driving

Thanks newsAND views. What do you make of the latest #Q drama? I'm watching Unirock's LIVE stream about it, listening to Corsi's too as he tries to defend himself. #Q is not valueless, so the drama is important to decipher to get to the truth. This is a hornet's nest though at the moment.

Upon further reflection of your above comment Sean, I am honestly a bit confused. Unirock calls you out in the video below (at 27 seconds) for deflecting with "obviously completely uninformed questions" as a tactic to avoid addressing serious Q issues. I have to honestly say that your above question sounds like this type of tactic to me too.

You've certainly seen my multitude of previous comments on this blog including my related posts and clear views on Trump and Q as a blatant psy-op, and yet you ask me a question that doesn't take any of that into account. That means that you either never looked at or read any of my previous comments, or that you are looking to selectively ignore and now deflect my clear views on these topics. Since I don't take you as stupid, I am going for option number 2.

Why would you do that Sean and why would there be a pattern of doing this with others? Maybe you can help me and your other followers here to better understand this strange pattern. (FYI, I would like to give you the benefit of the doubt.)

On a related note, I also apparently am perceived by you as a bit of a thorn in your side because you clearly upvoted every other positive commenter on the page yesterday (I was also one), but you specifically excluded upvoting me. Instead you write me exactly the type of deflection question that Unirock describes that you did with him. I could care less at this point if you upvote my comments, but such actions tell a bit of a story as well. It points to the fact that your question to me was not a sign of genuine and valued interest, but rather a sign of deflection as pointed out above.

Of course, I'm happy to hear any logical explanation otherwise so please do help me understand..

I don't know how I can thank you N_& V_ for your Excellent Due Diligence concerning Trump & "Q".
KUDOS!!!
X-

Thanks a lot X- ! My biggest concern is that people don't keep getting conned over and over again. This is destroying our shared ability to think clearly and properly respond to real threats to us. Instead of trusting anyone's "plan" or being shepherded into false narratives, we must learn to practice the utmost level of discernment and call out anyone that doesn't pass the most basic "sniff" tests.

In researching for my latest post, it's become so blatant to me how much massive disinfo is going on in the alternative media / truth movement as well. It's so infiltrated it's both ridiculous and saddening. It makes me really wonder who can be trusted anymore. I'm getting to the point where I am now ready to standardly distrust anyone who makes their living off of alternative media unless they regularly prove themselves not to be disinfo. This goes for Sean as well at this point.

lenin.jpg

Once Again, Thank YOU for your well-built formulations N_ & V_.
So.
Now for some 'comic relief' a lá 1966:
I wrote below * "wanna-believer" * , but really thought this>>>
-I'm a Believer - The Monkees-


The Monkees were not real musicians; they were contrived in a studio by other musicians.

Kind'a like "Q".
And Corsi.
Fakes and ½-Fakes.
Replace 'she' and 'her' with the 2 above.
:))) & ;) X-

Yep.. Perhaps they were coordinated independently by Stanford Research Institute instead of jointly with Tavistock like most major rock bands. This could be why the Monkeys never made it all that far, but hey.. they had their own TV show! ;-)

Thanks for the response Sean. My take is still very much that Q is a sophisticated Zionist psy-op to "trust the plan (to get to Iran)"as I've pointed out in my latest series of posts. The link to the 3rd and latest post in the series is here, but I cover more on Q-Anon in Part 2, and Trump in Part 1

There are so many major holes and mistakes in the Q story to date that you'd need to read at least my 2nd to last post to get a good coverage of all of them. The worst part about this is that Q is very likely multiple posters. It is not all that difficult to crack or hijack a trip code - especially if there are intelligence agencies doing it, and this is why Q's tripcode has already changed so many times to date. This is also why I don't trust anything from these anonymous 4chan posters. You have no idea who you are dealing with at any point in time.

Regarding Corsi, just look at his background in my latest post. This guy is an avowed Zionist and was mentored by none other than Eddy Bernays, the father of modern propaganda and weaponized history. Corsi is there to spin the Q story for what appear to be "COINTELPRO-styled" purposes. If there is anyone I trust less than Q, it's Corsi. Corsi now just doesn't want to play along as Q doesn't match his narrative and money making efforts with Q "decoding". The craziest part about this now is Corsi claiming he's selecting a new Q "team member". Huh? This screams total BS.

I'd love to believe that Q and the destruction of the Deep State is real, but there are so incredibly many arguments against it that the evidence is for me overwhelming. This of course doesn't mean that there aren't rogue Deep State actors that have a conscience and are potentially trying to stop the worst of the Zionist/NWO factions. This may very well have been one of the Q posters at some point along the way, but it's far too sketchy to be able to trust anything on 4chan or 8chan in my view.

Lastly, regarding Trump, he is so deeply in bed with Zionists that even if he wanted to make a real change, they will ultimately decide what he does and doesn't do. They own the left and the right wings of the double-headed government phoenix and they will continue to control him like a puppet as they've done with Syria and now Iran.

I think Lift the Veil (@lifttheveil411) breaks it down pretty well here as well:

"Q" is a dis-info OP Sean.
Unfortunately You don't see it.
Cognitive Dissonance perhaps?
What I do know is, regardless what You yourself think, YOU are wasting people's time.
Q is like the Tooth Fairy & Santa Claus....bedtime stories for children to believe in.
btw, Corsi is a know zionist shill & operative.
Are You really that stupid-/blind-/ "wanna-believer" type of guy?
You're losing your 'cred' Sean.
Wake-Up son.
X-

Hey guys, my profound thanks to those of you who consistently Upvote and REsteem my videos. And/or... thanks to for swinging by to leave a comment.
God Bless. ~Sean

I love your stuff, but stopped up voting for you, sorry .

I only up vote with profiles that engage and up vote to.

It's the engine of steemit..???

4 kids, job, life is busy. So I do the best I can.

lol - I Understand what you mean.

...But just trying to build up steem as a platform (from my perspective)
x

Great video . Fascinating story , and thats why it won’t go away . Did they paint themselves into a corner❓This was a botched plan . By examining these PSYCHOPATHS and SOCIOPATHS in control you have to wonder if they had anticipated any complications ❓For example did they really get the plan right❓Was building #7 done too late , or did someone walk in on them ❓Just tons of questions . And the fact that if you really did try to pass this off as an action packed Hollywood blockbuster movie to a Hollywood movie studio they would have security walk you out the gate , because they would have thought that your a nut job . Isn’t that ironic ⁉️ Excellent video that got my investigative juices going . I will check out the link . 👏👍

@sgtreport You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93