Sort:  

In a country like mine, where insecurity is at his peak and there are illegal guns everywhere generating hundreds of deaths per day, I'm against of gun control (Those guns are coming from guerrilla groups and corrupt parts of the armed forces)

For the U.S, where the LE actually works, I'm in favor. Some of those guns will end in Mexico and generate pain and death. I love shooting and I think a middle point could be found, like banning auto and semit-auto rifles all together and let the people to just buy bolt action rifles and guns that are less likely to end in a mass shooting event, or perhaps just banning all guns outside of a range, so people can have just small handguns in their houses

I know guns are important in the American culture, but at what expense?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56