You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nation Horrified To Learn Child-Killing Death Merchants Have Racist Employee

in #politics6 years ago

There is literally nothing I can add to your precise statements about the nature of our situation. I put it out there and meditate on these subjects and hope that more people wake up. Most frequent response when discussing with others: "I have to go comb my cat for fleas now. Have a good evening." People do not want to discuss this subject. They want to talk about why their wife left them ( couldn't have anything to do with nasty behaviour while drinking on a daily basis, no? no) or their next major purchase, or sports. Just don't talk to them about the real shit. It's depressing, they say. Talking about this at any level is just not happening in my neighborhood. But I'm a basement suite renter, single mom, and that might also be why no one wants to hear what I have to say, with or without humor. But we keep trying. Thanks for another great conversation starter. Now if only I can keep them on point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83