You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michael Avenatti Is Such A Political Lightweight

in #politics6 years ago

you must have watched something different then the rest of the world, all I saw was Carlson interrupt because he couldn't answer Avenatti, and he didn't like being told the truth, something that most of fox news "reporters" have a problem with.

Sort:  

I’m not surprised that you feel that way my friend. I know that tucker interrupted very often. I don’t watch Fox News often. I know that Avenatti is very popular with many people. He was not impressive to me. There’s an old saying about being in front of your skis. He’s a textbook example of that.

To be clear: I don’t watch tucker’s Show often, and that was the first time I’ve ever heard Avenatti speak. I was not impressed at all by Avenatti. I hold him to a standard of a (serious😉) presidential candidate, and he fell wildly below my expectations of someone who has so avidly invited the media scrutiny.

I think he'd rather support a popular candidate than become one...

I agree. The cameras clearly love him. I can picture him giving a rousing endorsement at the 2020 DNC convention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86