You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full-Blown American Engagement in Doublethink

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

ah yes that's very true. Incredibly divided nation.

I'm Canadian living in China and I always tell them if a topic comes up that lets me say it and I say "America's greatest weapon is it's propaganda machine". It has already convinced most of the world a bunch rubbish.

America has convinced it citizens and most of the world that is "land of the free, home of the brave." when in reality it's quite the opposite.

Even American operated Think Tanks have rated America as falling in Freedom and puts them at 20th on the list down from last last.
http://www.breitbart.com/big-government/2015/08/19/u-s-falls-to-20th-in-freedom-index/

When I tell people in China "In some parts of America people could go to jail for collecting rain water on their property or face an expensive" the Chinese people literally don't believe me.

America propaganda is strong. Double Think is Real.

The DNC and RNC are the ministry of Love.

It's big topic. Your post was kinda long. Next one break it up in to 2 post and you will get more votes.

It's a good topic.

Sort:  

You're right. Maybe I can edit it. I don't want to cut it in half, though, and I also feel that contrary to normal writing rules, repetition is necessary to get through to people here. Any suggestions of what I could maybe cut?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32