You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a Thought, Before I Go...

in #politics5 years ago

It's morning, I overslept. I'm on the bus heading for work. This post is not lame. Rather it is an astute observation of the ever changing experience we call life. I couldn't agree with you more. It is the same sintatment I had in my post of steemit decline. Everything is upside down.

I'm hoping this is a temporary moment in time but I fear it's a result of our education system. It seems we are teaching our children and now adults, "what to think" instead of "how".
How dare you have a differing opinion or an actual scientifically backed statistic. You should be stoned to death for that.
Personally I think it's amazing people don't realize they are being brainwashed and submitting themselves to slavery in doing so, but what do I know. Anyways, it's a new day, I'm determined to enjoy it and focus on the task that lies in front of me.
Have a blessed day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90