You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is South Park Jewish Israeli Zionist?

in #politics7 years ago

Why was this post "Hidden due to low ratings"? I'm new to Steemit so I ask the question. Is it because it is unpopular to tell the truth about crypto Jews? Why don't people realize there is a vast difference between a Hebrew/Israelite and a Jew historically but more important the difference between the Tora and the Talmud and Kabbalah? Why don't we let God explain: Revelation 2:9 I know thy works, and tribulation, and poverty, (but thou art rich) and I know the blasphemy of them which say they are Jews, and are not, but are the synagogue of Satan. AND, Revelation 3:9 Behold, I will make them of the synagogue of Satan, which say they are Jews, and are not, but do lie; behold, I will make them to come and worship before thy feet, and to know that I have loved thee.

Sort:  

These people who did this can be seen by clicking votes on the video (them being bloom and bearbear). Because of the mere two downvotes steemit has hidden ALL my recent posts. Steemit is not a site for freedom of speech.
These people who hide all my posts are the equivalent of zionist and satanist golem and nothing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67480.37
ETH 3778.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53