You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fox News Anchor DESTROYS Clinton Uranium Conspiracy Theory

in #politics6 years ago

I don't happen to be a left wing liberal nor a religious type fanatic. I'm a libertarian, though I'm not a member of the party with that name. Fox is my favorite network. It is the ONLY one that is not left wing ! When this character is on the air I change the chanel because there is no reason to watch. It is like watching MSNBC or worse CNN

Sort:  

You mean Fox is not conforming. Conformity is a must!!!! How dare you! Now let me shame you into how abnormal and dumb you are. Yeah, that's it. That's how I prove things. I imply you are stupid and that I am right. end sarcasm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88