You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump’s Plan to Build a Wall, and How Bitcoin Foils It

in #politics8 years ago

I have to agree, you are probably right about the bitcoin part. That is good thing though, the people making money off money transfers are leeches and need to be run out of business.
The wall will fix other big problems too. It will reduce human\gun\drug trafficking into the US and take away profits from those cartels, and will reduce the amount of criminals\terrorists that can simply walk across the border right now.
This seems like a win-win to me, with a bonus of more bitcoin users.

Sort:  

I can't help but think of Ron Paul's comment, though, that a wall that can be used to keep people out can also be used to keep people in...

Fine with me. If I leave I'll be taking a plane or a cruise ship and using my passport...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47