You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: David Seaman reports: FBI Investigating James Alefantis - For Threatening Ryan

in #politics7 years ago

Well as for the threats, I am sure if Ryan Alexander (PizzaGate Gear) is actually being threatened it is by someone other than Alefantis, like someone he hired or something. Ryan won't provide any verifiable evidence of these threats other than chat logs that can be easily faked, and phone calls with the numbers blocked out. Does it mean it's all lies, no but it wreaks of bullshit.

As for threats being dished out by people associated with Alefantis yes, I believe that is going on. Is there something up at Pegasus museum, yes definitely. I also have received threats, and a hacker friend of mine who submitted the hardcore smoking gun data to the DC police has also been threatened and had a truck of his totaled. So I do think Alefantis is using other people to threaten anyone who is exposing him, because he knows he is about to get arrested soon and he is doing everything he can to cover this up. I just don't think it is Alefantis himself sending messages and calling people and the guy who hit my friends truck got arrested by Police so I know for sure there are people not named James Alefantis doing his dirty work.

Sort:  

Yeah, my thoughts exactly. I wonder did anyone call the FBI, I would but my paranoia gets in the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34