Viva La Vulva!? Women's March Signs!

in #politics6 years ago


Let's take a look at some signs from the recent Women's March, after a quick word about steemit and dtube, as well as a strange perspective on "rape culture."


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Brilliant!
Dude I think you should start the next video holding a sign saying "penis power" and be like... "well, ok then" :p

I think people would think I was a one man pride parade.

Or just some dude who loves dicks. People are more perceptive than you give em credit for sometimes TJ.

Wow, it's exciting to see you on Steemit and Dtube! Youtube is great and all, but I think Steemit is totally the future! Excited to see what you'll do! It kinda reminds me of the old Amazing Atheist. (Been a fan since like 2009) Thanks for all the laughter and insights.

how good is the amazing atheist? so surprised to see him here! Happily surprised.

I know I'm happy.

Hate rape culture and hate trump politics.

There is no rape culture bud.

Violence against women has many facets ranging from discrimination and disparagement to physical, sexual, verbal or psychological aggression @tjtirtk

There's also violence against men, but that doesn't seem to be cool nowadays. Let's agree that violence is bad, independently of who receives it.

Welcome @tjkirk and thank you for joing Dtube!

TJ unchained ! Your videos will never be the same.

Feminism: institutionalized female complaining reinforcing and proving the long held stereotype about women and their need to bitch.

Unfortunately I know too many women who actually went to that shit show.. The kind of women that all men should stay far far away from.

I've seen some of those signs. You missed the picture of a little boy about 2 or 3, holding a sign that says "My mom is a slut", His mom, I surmise, was standing behind him, smiling. I thought that one said it all.

I need to take a look at this Dtube. Steemit is revolutionizing the social media world! Awesome stuff.
Please follow me. Thank you.

Powerful and true! Good job destroying this BS. Subscribed to your channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65