You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kurds: Ultra-leftist opportunists or real revolutionaries?

in #politics7 years ago

Always great information in your posts @sarahabed! The Kurds have enjoyed mostly positive coverage from western media for some time now, good to hear another perspective on this.

Sort:  

Thank you! I took someone's advice and decided to break down some of my more comprehensive analyses and make them into more manageable articles.

I can post more I just didn't want to overburden steemit with Kurdish articles but this topic is SO important and factual information is scarce that I almost feel obligated to keep posting more.

I am actually trying to figure out how I can dedicate an entire section of my website to Kurdish articles.

Thank you so much for your support! I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67