Sort:  

Great one! How do you decide who you are going to sketch?

You like the politics though. Me too! What other kinds of subjects do you/ have you sketched?

yeah politics, actress or actor portraits and movie posters...

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This is amazing! You have my vote.

Great job! I wish I could draw so well ☺️ John McCain also happens to be one of my favorite senators.

thanks arosebunch!!!

Good job, keep it up, I follow you and upvote I invite you to see my post as well. and to follow me @diangeles

thanks diangeles!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75