You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly World - Atomic Threat to Belarus

in #politics6 years ago

Wow. First, I knew about Chernobyl, but reading again about it really got me sad. It's a huge chatastrophe that happened and I really do hope that we are going to learn from it. I hope that Lukashenko will come to his senses and start to think about his people. The poor Belarus really needs no power plants and especially no power plant build on lended money. This is not logical at all, at all!

I hope this news will reach much bigger scene so it will be talked about more seriously. We don't want to repeat mistakes from history for sure, but politicians are greedy greedy people and that is what I fear. I eill not be surprised if this power plant gets build in the end. But I hope that people's voice will be heard before that happened.

Thanks for sharing this great post. It was eye opening and really informative. We will see what will happen, you got me curious now... Have a great day or night ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87