You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Dollars are worth more than 100,000 times as much as Venezuela's cash and more than 30 times the South African Rand

in #politics6 years ago

Steemit is a great opportunity for people from those countries. I heard that situation in Venezuela is awful, I read that peoole are stealing animals from the zoo so they can eat them. Imagine the situation there.

I am glad to be part of Steemit at to know some people that are helping others in those poor country. I am sending my SBD's to a trustworthy lady and she is giving it to Venezuelian people. She has daily and I think, weekly giveaway... If you're interested in helping, feel free to contact me.
It's a special feeling to send SBD and then see in the postvof that person what food he/she bought..

Steemit is a tool where we the people can help others a lot. If government is not caring, let us unite for our brothers and sisters..

Thanks for sharing love and knowledge. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86