You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Just Wrote History

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

I knew it.. I knew that Trump will turn out to be whom the United States really need. It takes only a man that is willing to stand on his decision to effect any change in this country.. After all the months of threat and counter threats, Trump achieved what no other US President have achieved..

Before I forget, I must say that Kim Jong-un is turning out to be a different man from whom the world painted him to be.. Guess all the World War III theorists should take a break now, their prediction is happening no time soon.

But @Trumpman, if you wont mind, I will love to know if your name is really Trump, or is the name "Trumpman" literally saying that you are Trump's man?

Sort:  

I am a man made of trump!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67