You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dan Fishman for Auditor at the California Libertarian Convention

in #politics6 years ago

I agree with #fishman

I believe that we can change a lot of things. One of the weaknesses in the electoral process is that it attracts people who are interested in power. And the ability to win the general election is no longer associated with the ability to be a good representative.

I am not interested in power. I've never been in a previous election, compared to my opponent. But I am willing to serve because of my love for this country. ......
Due to the split of power between groups occurs and the people suffer over the drama in the play by ruler

What do you think about corruption?

Thanks @adamkokesh
hope you are healthy always. I would like to ask your opinion about
THE GOVERNMENT IS NOT CARING , WE VOICED DEVIL
if you do not mind to visit my bloq for one love. my happy step, thanks @adamkokesh you my best motivation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69