Sociopolitical commentary channels on steemit/Dtube - any recommendations?

in #politics6 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians! I'm new to the platform and I don't know many good channels as of now. I'm a moderate conservative, libertarian leaning, but I enjoy any content that is not "regressive left" as Dave Rubin would put it😉
I have few favorite channels on Youtube, but as Google's political biases are really showing and ghost bans, limited state video, etc. are pretty annoying I'm preparing to slowly move away from Youtube. Any recommendations?

Please help me and help Dave Rubin. I've just watched a video clearly showing he is running out of people to interview 😉 (I have never heard of that Rave Dubin guy)



Thanks in advance!
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73