I think I found my happiness

in #pollution4 years ago

23519051_534460093564333_1373470546109428609_n.jpg

I found that in a past of ·Bulimia, ·anorexia, mental duality, not loving myself and shitty stuffs of the mind are the best things that could happend in my life. I mean, when I feel "Ugly" I look at the mirror andsay "Fuck yourself" I go, fuck myself, and later I'm happy. So, if you are Bulimic and you like it. Great. If you don't go to the mirror and fuck yourself, it is the best way to feel happy.
Im at a great time with my body, job and music. I'm recovering myself of a long way of pain and things that wasn't necessary at all. What happen? I hate this world and I want to die. Why I won't die? Because I have things to do #virgo
I have to play music. To write. To protect animals and to be happy. Yes , Happy, as my family cound't.

Why do I hate this world?
Because people kill animals, Destroy the eart, make pollution and dont use enough bikes.
Can I be happy feeling all this hate?
Yes, because hate is a bad distribution of love, The hate I feel is the Hate and feel for myself. By loving myself I won't remove the hate I feel for the world, No, but I'll find keys that would help me to discover the magic of being myself and rescue my world, the only world that I can Save. ANIMALS around me are safe. PEOPLE around me Are safe. Yes, like #Jesus sayed. (and Lennon)

How can Art be a punch?

"Graceful ballet moves meet face masks to raise awareness about the urgent issue of air pollution and its impact on children’s health"

1T7A0142.jpg
https://www.unicef.org/stories/fight-air-pollution-mongolia-ballet

th.jpg
http://artflymovie.blogspot.com/2012/11/sidron-street-artist-from-athens.html

https://edition.cnn.com/2017/04/10/europe/coca-cola-greenpeace-protest/index.html170410083710-02-coca-cola-greenpeace-protest-super-tease.jpg

https://www.rfa.org/english/news/china/muzzles-12132016132603.htmlsmog-protest-12092016.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @luthienfainberg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69