You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you live in this polluted Valley? ☣️

in #pollution6 years ago

Wow dude I did not know this at all! Chamonix is such a great ski resort and I would have had no idea about how polluted it is, I would have thought that with all of the trees and mountains it would be very hard to pollute - more than central London!? Wow!

Sort:  

Man if you knew ! 4K trucks everyday, plus it's an industry valley with thousand of Factory ! With this you put fire places in every house, a valley with no rain/wind for the last 3 months and you get it ! Everytime on fall, it's the same things, it's getting better with the snowfall as the pollution is going in rivers or in the earth directly !
Sad time & nobody wants to speak about it cause you know, this is CHAMONIX 🇨🇵 I would like to realise a movie about it but im scared with the autorithies ! Some people got attacked (lawyer, & shit, don't have it in english^^) by the tourism & city hall of Chamonix... It's terrible!

Yes! Make the movie. Anonymous if you have to. Be the voice for the voiceless of the valley. Best wishes 🙏

Hey there... do make a movie , anonymously if necessary but do make one. Polluting rivers and the rest of our world is not acceptable. It makes for an ironically beautiful photo here but saddens my heart to read about. Be part of the solution and make your movie. The world needs to know 🤗👌🍀🌈🦋💛

Woah holy shit man that’s crazy! I had no idea!

Dude a movie would be incredible... but I understand your concern :/ I hope you can make it and bring light to the subject, and maybe something can be done! It sucks that the authorities etc control everything

Some magazine actually did it ! A doctor from the valley who is really into it, called tvs & medias ! He got into problem as they hide(change) the air test result... It's terrible ! Check out on the web you ll find more :)

Wow I will do man, thanks for educating me 😀 I will read about it, I had no idea. It sucks that everything is always so controlled for business reasons :/

Peace dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99