Poloniex trollbox out of service - to offer more service!

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

I wasn't sure if I should laugh out loud or rather cry and bang my head against a brick wall when I noticed the small infobox at Poloniex today:

"To meet the increasing demands on support staff, the Trollbox has been
disabled indefinitely and moderators have been reallocated to assist in
support."

So let me give a résumé: here we have the biggest cryptocurrency exchange of the United States with most likely numberless millions of US-Dollar annual turnover, and now they want to tell me, the popular trollbox is closed because the few trollbox moderators have to support the Poloniex support. Lol. I'm lost for words.

Short and sweet: @Poloniex management and staff department - what about a smidgen investings into a few new servers and more manpower? I'm sure you can pay these out of your petty cash. The current state of your company's infrastructure is rather a evidence of incapacity - and closing the trollbox the dot on the i. Just can't believe this. Ôô

poloniex_trollbox.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62