So I got my Zcash From Poloniex [Update from my last post]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poloniex6 years ago (edited)

20180106_141435.jpg

Hello Friends!

This is a small update post for my previous post where I talk about some poloniex issues with deposit:

https://steemit.com/poloniex/@cynetyc/warning-do-not-depozit-zcash-and-siacoin-to-poloniex

So I just woke up and I checked my Poloniex account:

arrived.png

So as you can see I now have my Zcash credited to my account .
I am happy but in the same time ...my siacoin are not credited to my account and there is really no news about siacoin.
I will continue to monitor the situation and I really hope they will fix the siacoin issue too, because it is in their interest too to do it.

Until then all I can do is just wait and update my audience on this issue. My advice to you is, if something the same happen to you pls make quick a support ticket to poloniex.

Until next time my message ends here, Cynetyc Out!

Sort:  

Great post..Really happy for you that you got zcash in your poloniex account..That is really great news and yes they have to solve there problem so many people can join it and prey that you will get siacoin too..Hope you have great time their in poloniex..Thanks for the information and suggestion too.@cynetyc

Thank you @arbazalam! I jus share my story in hopes that I can help even a little.

Thanks for the update.very important information. thanks for sharing
@cynetyc
Have a great day

Thank you very much @goldcoin for apreciating my work!

Cool man you got you zcash back...I hope they wii resolve the issue with your sc too! 😀

Already 52 day...since my sc deposit to poloniex... I dont know what will happen with that...

Great to hear that you got your zcash back....hope you will get your siacoin too.

this is awesome picture, what's name is this pant ?
Hope so solved related problms in this site, I wish you best luck on Poloniex.

The plant is from my garden and it is called a blue bell or Ghiocel in romanian language and the scientific name is Galanthus L.

this is great to hear from you fantastic update :)

Thank you @blazing! Any good information that I can share I will put here on steeemit!

owo Its Great thanks sir for shareing your poloniex exprerience

Upvoted & Resteem

That is great information of z cash. useful
100% like and resteem

Wow that is an amazing news that you got your Zcash which you didn't got in Poloniex..That is great and also after sometime siacoin also come in your account...Hope for the best..@cynetyc

this is os great. you got the great point here. thank you a lot for sharing.

upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58