Poloniex customer service.... Its really bad..

in #poloniex6 years ago (edited)

I tried to transfer 44 STEEM to power up, for my 1$ upvote challange, -

I made a big mistake.. I used Poloniex..

I have used Poloniex for 12 months now, never had a problem. This is the first time i had a problem, and i tryed to contact customer service, - now i wonder if they even have a customer service..

Its been a week now, - its not okay to ignore a customer for 7 days, no matter what im done with poloniex.

I had a similar problem before on Bittrex, it was solved whitin a day.

Stay away from poloniex, there isnt any help, if something goes wrong.

Capture.PNG

My words on Poloniex...

Sort:  

I also faced such type problem on hitbtc and my friend too.

I can only reccomend Bittrex, they solves problems whitin a day or two.. Ive seen post with people waiting months on poloniex...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62