You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey into...SEX!

in #polyamory6 years ago

You’re very welcome! I am happy to share; my wife doesn’t really like hearing about past relationships, but when it comes to that kind of stuff, I tend to want to be a sharer.

Funny thing about that cafe story is that girl Sarah and I were waiting for her friend to meet us there, and we finished - well, I came 😉 - just seconds before her friend came.

We were sitting on the second level of the cafe, and Sarah comes out from under the blanket, smoothes out her dress, and her friend arrives. Definitely thrilling!

As for strippers...well, ditto! I sometimes can’t seem to justify throwing $30 down on a new shirt, but don’t have any problem spending $200~300 anytime I go to a strip club.

I especially like the intimacy of the VIP rooms; I had a truly rewarding experience the night of my bachelor party. House rules were “no touching,” but...one girl in particular insisted that I touch as much as possible.

One of the reasons I’d like to move to the Vegas area (been there several times in the past, most recently this past October for our mini-honeymoon) is the...well, the perception of permissiveness and pervasiveness of sexuality all around.

Sort:  

That’s the beauty of this platform, being able to share 😊 The next time you and your wife come to Las Vegas you have a tour guid...me! Lol

Agreed, and...awesome, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43