I Love Spending Time With MyFriends and Family

in #pondicherrian5 years ago (edited)

Spend Time With Family in Pondicherry

This is the best beach in Pondicherry. Small and clean. Flat beach. The best place to relax with your loved friends and families.

Hi everyone! How would I say this expression? I would like to share with you

I'm VIGNESH. I'm 25 years old. After a long time ago when I was coming to my native "PONDICHERRY" with my Family. Lots of happiness and enjoyment with the place of GANDHI BEACH.

PicsArt_05-07-12.02.4245.jpg

Here I shared with My uncle kids and with my brothers.
(No amount of money or success can take the place of time spent with your family)
IMG_20181106_171124.jpg

I think togetherness is a very important ingredient to family life. Make it memorable. And Time spent with family is worth every second.

IMG_20181106_175008.jpg

A very nice guest house/ hotel which has the best location to stay in Pondicherry.
If you want to have a decent South Indian breakfast/dinner at a dirt cheap place. This is the place. H2K Restaurant is located opposite to the Public Transport Office in White Town. And every dish has a low price.

PicsArt_05-07-12.02.42454.jpg

This beach is in Auroville about 20 minutes from Pondicherry. I did not find this beach very engaging as it was very congested and was littered. However, there was a rocky part of the beach where one could sit and gaze out into the sea!
()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69