Dear Diary: Is Drugwars A Ponzi Scheme?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ponzi-scheme5 years ago (edited)

ponzi.PNG
Source

They Take Your Money

I never tried drugwars because for one thing I do not like that kind of game or gamble or Ponzi whatever you want to call it because my type of games are RPG's so you won't see me playing such types like League of Legends or what not plus my hands are not like as normal as before, with my right hand's finger had gone crooked, leaning on the left side. Too bad that I cannot eat anymore with my bear hands.

Not to mention which I am mentioning right now that way I position myself using my laptop because I think I am only person in the world computing while lying down. It is because of my backbone issues and it makes sitting so difficult as my chine already way down on my chest that I could not look down anymore.

So my body is just not fit for gaming as gaming requires a comfortable sitting position and not lying down with pain issues all around.

By the way I was also a victim of Ponzi schemes and as soon as I learned about how it works I never looked back. Too bad that people are still falling for it because of greed and easy way as it seems to earn money.

You will know if you are in a Ponzi scheme if there is such a thing like a triangle formation or you have to recruit in order to earn from your recruits. They will be your "downline". The word downline if that pops up in how the the business works then go away two hundred thousand miles from that business because sure enough that is a Ponzi.

lier.PNG
Source

They Lie First

That is why I did not invest in Bitconnect because the site looks like a classic HYIP which is just a cash grab and then after a while I learned about its crash.

There are many red flags where you can detect if a business or a site is a Ponzi like investing and then earning an unsustainable amount of interest per day. So where does the interest comes from? Well from the later members to pay up the earlier members.

So soon as membership falters the interests will not get paid, there will be no more money coming in and then the pyramid of Giza will collapse leaving all that invested as dry as the Mummies of Pyramids of Egypt.


Source
Life Is A Jungle So...

Sort:  

I tried it and thank God it was good for me to be able to recover my investment back earlier. But i have forseen the downfall of this drugwar since it became and since the way the reward depreciates

I don't know anything about Drugwars - it's just not my kind of thing, though a lot of people seem to be excited about it. But you make some interesting points. I suppose time will tell.

We do not have the ability to know if the devs are crooked or not so as you say time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10