Sort:  

Great initiative @barbadosso. Some feedback on my first impression.

  • I noticed the post this morning in my feed but actually thought it was some kind of pool/Biljart game and didn't click the link until peter mentioned in our discord.
  • The rules on the game are a bit unclear, first I thought you just had to pick 1 option for each match, seeing the video it looked like it was possible to select more, testing it out it seemed to get 'more expensive' when choosing multiple options. These are probably already way too many steps for most people. It seems like a fairly simple game that can be properly explained to anyone in a couple of text lines.

Aside from those things, it looks nice and clean and I'm sure there are many users on Steem for something like this. I'm looking forward to seeing how it will work out. Good Luck!

Thanks for feedback @costanza!

I noticed the post this morning in my feed but actually thought it was some kind of pool/Biljart game and didn't click the link until peter mentioned in our discord.

I didn’t even think about the association with billiards))))

The rules on the game are a bit unclear, first I thought you just had to pick 1 option for each match, seeing the video it looked like it was possible to select more, testing it out it seemed to get 'more expensive' when choosing multiple options. These are probably already way too many steps for most people. It seems like a fairly simple game that can be properly explained to anyone in a couple of text lines.

Yes, I know that no rules yet. Sorry for that. But I MUST launch in deadline time because private testing did not show some issues (It lasted about 3 weeks). And public testing showed some minor bugs and 2 major bugs. So I have to fix it immediately. I was started to write FAQ (rules) but I had to switch to fixing bugs.

And thanks to your feedback I know that it needs explain about multiple options [I thought that it is obviously but not]

And rules in a few words:

  • You can pick any options
  • For every ticket you pay ticket price (promoroll type - 0.001 STEEM, and 4 STEEM (0.5USD) for main pools)
  • Prize pool=(50% for "1st place" [+jackpot] + 30% for "2nd place"+20% for "3rd place")-10% commision service
  • Jackpot consists from non-winning pools same series poolgame (like UCL, EPL, NFL, NBA)

If you have any questions then I will be happy to answer them

Just registered and entered my first ticket. Hope that many will use the poolgame.

Cheers,
Peter

Good luck Peter!

Congratulations @poolgame! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59