Lady Gaga - Million Reasons (cover) by Amanda Penecale and Wilson Harwood

in #pop6 years ago

I am starting up the weekly Wednesday video series again! This week I am posting the video I made with the talented, Amanda Penecale. I don't usually play folky versions of Lady Gaga, but with the right singer this song really came together. It was great collaborating with Amanda. You can check out some of her work at https://amandapenecale.bandcamp.com/.

In other news, I will be launching my Patreon site next week where I will be bringing you behind how I write, produce and record my songs. Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Not sure what the reward is, but thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60