"Power of positivity contest " #26 :keep going don't lose hope!!

in #popcontest6 years ago

So while I was in basic class planning to cross over to junior high school ,they adviced my mum let her wait for one more year i had to be positive and i told my mum i can do it and i did... Fast forward i finished senior school and was preparing to enter the university "same people came and told my mum" let her wait a little while.. This time around my mum helped me believe with God all things are possible "i stayed positive " and today I'm a graduate of computer science planning to go for my master's soon "power of positivity"
PhotoGrid_1503649157543.jpg

Has anyone written you off, said to you, you can't?? Well you can if you believe it you can achieve "be positive "

Sort:  

So true ! if someone says you cant , that gives you more power to say i can ! always stay positive and good things will eventually happen ! thanks for entering this post into my #popcontest ! Im seeing it late as I did not get a link in my contest post comments section which goes into my replies right away so i can see it sooner ! anyways , upped and resteemed good luck !🙋

Thank you so much, i appreciate 🙌🙏

Your welcome !✌💕😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74